MENU


Profil Ahli Majlis

DATUK BANDAR

Dato' Ar. Yew Tung Seang, D.S.P.N.,B.C.N.,P.K.T.
datukbandar@mbpp.gov.my
 

 

SETIAUSAHA BANDARAYA

Dato' Ir. Addnan bin Mohd Razali, D.S.P.N., B.C.N., P.K.T., P.J.K.
addnan@mbpp.gov.my

Ketua Pegawai Maklumat (CIO)

BIL

AHLI MAJLIS

PROFAIL

1

Nama:
Encik Alan Lim Wei Lun

Pekerjaan:
Peguam

No. Telefon:
017-3433995

Emel:
alanlim@mbpp.gov.my
weilunalanlim87@gmail.com

2

Nama:
Encik Harvindar Singh A/L Darshan Singh

Pekerjaan:
Peniaga

No. Telefon:
012-4282250

Emel:
harvindar@mbpp.gov.my
dapharvindar@hotmail.com

3

Nama:
Encik Kaliyappan A/L P.Renganathan

Pekerjaan:
Pengurus

No. Telefon:
012-4077276

Emel:
kalliyappan@mbpp.gov.my
asmkally@gmail.com

 

4

Nama:
Encik Lee Wei Seang

Pekerjaan:
Pengurus

No. Telefon:
012-4528305

Emel:
weiseang@mbpp.gov.my
weiseang72@yahoo.com

5

Nama:
Encik Rohaizat bin Hamid

Pekerjaan:
Bekerja sendiri

No. Telefon:
019-5100075

Emel:
rohaizat@mbpp.gov.my
jat.hamid@yahoo.com

6

Nama:
Cik Tan Hooi Peng (Connie)

Pekerjaan:
Bekerja sendiri

No. Telefon:
012-4986212

Emel:
tanhooipeng@mbpp.gov.my
hooipeng1215@gmail.com

7

Nama:
Cik Tan Soo Siang

Pekerjaan:
Pengurus

No. Telefon:
012-4752453

Emel:
soosiang@mbpp.gov.my
soosiangtan@gmail.com

8

Nama:
Encik Theng Jie Wey (Nicholas)

Pekerjaan:
Peniaga

No. Telefon:
016-4187108

Emel:
thengjiewey@mbpp.gov.my
nicholastheng1992@gmail.com

 

9

Nama:
Encik Wong Yuee Harng

Pekerjaan:
Ahli Majlis

No. Telefon:
016-4399121

Emel:
wongyh@mbpp.gov.my
wyh104@hotmail.com

10

Nama:
Encik Francis A/L Joseph

Pekerjaan:
Perunding Syarikat

No. Telefon:
012-4743321

Emel:
francis@mbpp.gov.my
francispenang@gmail.com

 

11

Nama:
Encik Mohd Suhairi Arumugam bin Abdullah

Pekerjaan:
Pengarah Syarikat

No. Telefon:
016-5213369

Emel:
mohdsuhairi@mbpp.gov.my
mdhairi279@gmail.com

12

Nama:
Encik Tan Chiew Choon

Pekerjaan:
Pegawai Seranta

No. Telefon:
019-4704499

Emel:
edwardcctan@mbpp.gov.my
edward_cctan@yahoo.com

 

13

Nama:
Encik Abdul Latif bin Mohamad

Pekerjaan:
Pegawai Khas Ahli Parlimen Balik Pulau 

No. Telefon:
012-2485016

Emel:
abdlatif@mbpp.gov.my
latifmohd@gmail.com

 

14

Nama:
Cik Nor Afni binti Md Yusuff

Pekerjaan:
Pensyarah

No. Telefon:
019-5478460

Emel:
afni@mbpp.gov.my
afniyusuff@gmail.com

15

Nama:
Encik Ahmad Azrizal bin Tahir, P.K.T.

Pekerjaan:
Berniaga

No. Telefon:
019-5414818

Emel:
azrizal@mbpp.gov.my
rizaltahir@gmail.com

16

Nama:
Tuan Haji Mohamed Yusoff bin Mohamed Noor

Pekerjaan:
Ahli Perniagaan

No. Telefon:
019-4138114

Emel:
mohdyusoff@mbpp.gov.my
useno64@yahoo.com

17

Nama:
Encik Muhamad Khairul bin Mohd Ali

Pekerjaan:
Jurutera

No. Telefon:
012-5420520

Emel:
muhdkhairul@mbpp.gov.my
khairul_ali87@yahoo.com

 

18

Nama:
Encik Azahari Bin Aris, D.J.N., B.C.M., P.J.K.

Pekerjaan:
Bekerja Sendiri

No. Telefon:
016-4992580

Emel:
azahari@mbpp.gov.my
azahariarisfazil@gmail.com

19

Nama:
Encik Azli Bin Ibrahim

Pekerjaan:
Pembantu Pejabat

No. Telefon:
011-243209007

Emel:
azli@mbpp.gpv.my
azliibrahim64@gmail.com

 

20

Nama:
Encik Andrew Chua Thian Chai

Pekerjaan:
Peniaga

No. Telefon:
016-4850031

Emel:
andrewchua@mbpp.gov.my
chuatc@gmail.com

21

Nama:
Encik Hari Krishnan a/l Ramakrishnan

Pekerjaan:
Eksekutif

No. Telefon:
04-8292135
010-5055571

Emel:
harikrishnan@mbpp.gov.my
harikrishnan1987@gmail.com

 

22

Nama:
Cik Shung Yin Ni

Pekerjaan:
Ahli perniagaan

No. Telefon:
012-4139246

Emel:
ynshung@mbpp.gov.my
sophiashungofc@gmail.com

23

Nama:
Ir Zulfikar Ali bin Shri Abdul Aziz

Pekerjaan:
Berniaga

No. Telefon:
04-8998990
019-4700357

Emel:
zulfikar@mbpp.gov.my
zulfikartujuh@gmail.com