MENU

DATUK BANDAR

Dato' Ar. Yew Tung Seang, DSPN.,BCN.,PKT.
datukbandar@mbpp.gov.my
 

 

SETIAUSAHA BANDARAYA

Ir. Addnan bin Mohd Razali, BCN., PKT., PJK.
addnan@mbpp.gov.my

Ketua Pegawai Maklumat (CIO)

 

BIL

AHLI MAJLIS

PROFAIL

1

AHMAD AZRIZAL BIN TAHIR

Nama:
Encik Ahmad Azrizal 
bin Tahir, PKT.

Pekerjaan:
Ahli Perniagaan

No.Telefon:
019-5414818

Emel:
azrizal@mbpp.gov.my
rizaltahir@gmail.com

 

 

 

2

Nama:
Encik Gerald Mak Mun Keong

Pekerjaan:
Peguam

No.Telefon:
016-4526499

Emel:
makmunkeong@mbpp.gov.my
g8069@yahoo.com
 

3

FRANCIS AL JOSEPH

Nama:
Encik Francis a/l Joseph

Pekerjaan:
Konsultan Unit Amanah

No.Telefon:
012-4743321

Emel:
francis@mbpp.gov.my
francispenang@gmail.com

 

4

KALIYAPPAN AL P.RENGANATHAN

Nama:
Encik Kaliyappan a/l P.Renganathan

Pekerjaan:
Pengurus

No.Telefon:
012-4077276

Emel:
kalliyappan@mbpp.gov.my
asmkally@gmail.com

5

GOOI SEONG KIN

Nama:
Encik Gooi Seong Kin

Pekerjaan:
Pesuruhjaya Sumpah

No.Telefon:
016-4571271

Emel:
gooiseongkin@mbpp.gov.my
gooiseongkin@gmail.com

6 ROHAIZAT BIN HAMID

Nama:
Encik Rohaizat Bin Hamid

Pekerjaan:
Sendiri

No.Telefon:
019-5100075

Emel:

rohaizat@mbpp.gov.my
jat.hamid@yahoo.com

7

HARVINDAR AL DARSHAN SINGH

Nama:
Encik Harvindar Singh a/l Darshan Singh

Pekerjaan:
Ahli Perniagaan

No.Telefon:
012-4282250

Emel:
harvindar@mbpp.gov.my
dapharvindar@hotmail.com

8 TAN HOOI PENG

Nama:
Cik Tan Hooi Peng 

Pekerjaan:
Sendiri

No.Telefon:
012-4986212

Emel: 

tanhooipeng@mbpp.gov.my
hooipeng1215@gmail.com

 

9 THENG JIE WEY

Nama:
Encik Theng Jie Wey 

Pekerjaan:
Ahli Perniagaan

No.Telefon:
016-4187108

Emel:

thengjiewey@mbpp.gov.my
nicholastheng1992@gmail.com

10

VINO DINI A/P CHANDRAGASON PITCHY

Nama:
Puan Vino Dini a/p Chandragason Pitchy

Pekerjaan:
Pegawai Hal Ehwal Pelajar

No.Telefon: 
016-4399358

Emel:
vinodini@mbpp.gov.my
vino_gal88@yahoo.com
11 SAIFUL AZWAN BIN ABD MALIK

Nama:
Encik Saiful Azwan bin Abd Malik

Pekerjaan:
Ahli Politik

No.Telefon:
016-4632787

Emel:
saifulazwan@mbpp.gov.my
saifulazwan22@gmail.com

12 SHAHRUDIN BIN MOHAMED SHARIFF

Nama:
Encik Shahrudin bin Mohamed Shariff

Pekerjaan:
Peniaga

No.Telefon:
012-4283160

Emel:
shahrudinshariff@mbpp.gov.my
pantasniaga2007@yahoo.com

13 ONG KEAN PENG

Nama:
Encik Ong Kean Peng

Pekerjaan:
Peguam

No.Telefon:
012-6291133

Emel:
ongkeanpeng@mbpp.gov.my
kpongco@yahoo.com
14 NUR ZARINA BINTI ZAKARIA

Nama:
Puan Nur Zarina Binti Zakaria

Pekerjaan:
Pensyarah

No.Telefon:
011-15785098

Emel:
nzarina@mbpp.gov.my
nurzarinazakaria1981@gmail.com
15 WONG YUEE HARNG

Nama:
Encik Wong Yuee Harng

Pekerjaan:
Ahli Politik

No.Telefon:
016-439 9121

Emel:
wongyh@mbpp.gov.my
 

16 AIDIL AKHBAL BIN MOHAMED ZAINON
Nama:
Encik Aidi Akhbal Bin Mohamed Zainon
 
Pekerjaan:
Pengurus
 
No Telefon:
012-4643004
 
Emel:
aidiakhbal@mbpp.gov.my
rimbunniaga@gmail.com

 

17
TAN SENG KEAT
Nama:
Encik Tan Seng Keat
 
Pekerjaan:
Pengurus
 
No Telefon:
012-4386191
 
Emel:
tansengkeat@mbpp.gov.my
tskeat88@gmail.com

 

18 AZAHARI BIN ARIS
Nama:
Encik Azahari Bin Aris, PJK.
 
Pekerjaan:
Sendiri
 
No Telefon:
016-4992580
 
Emel:
azahari@mbpp.gov.my
azahariarisfazil@gmail.com
19 AZLI BIN IBRAHIM
Nama:
Encik Azli Bin Ibrahim
 
Pekerjaan:
Pembantu Peribadi
 
No Telefon:
011-24329007
 
Emel:
azli@mbpp.gpv.my
azliibrahim64@gmail.com
20 SHUNG YIN NI
Nama:
Puan Shung Yin Ni 
 
Pekerjaan :
Peniaga
 
No Telefon:
012-4139246
 
Emel:
ynshung@mbpp.gov.my
sophiashungofc@gmail.com
21
Nama:
Dr. Chee Heng Leng
 
Pekerjaan: 
Akademik
 
No Telefon:
017-3339366
 
Emel:
cheehengleng@mbpp.gov.my
hlchee.mbpp@gmail.com
22 LATIFAH BINTI HUSSAINSA
Nama:
Puan Latifah Binti Hussainsa
 
Pekerjaan:
Peniaga
 
No Telefon:
013-4361999
 
Emel:
latifah@mbpp.gov.my
kakpah165@gmail.com
23 HARI KRISHNAN AL RAMAKRISHNAN
Nama:
Encik Hari Krishnan a/l Ramakrishnan
 
Pekerjaan:
Jurutera
 
No Telefon:
010-5055571
 
Email:
harikrishnan@mbpp.gov.my
harikrishnan1987@gmail.com
24 NURLIYANA BINTI MOHD RAMZI
Nama:
Puan Nurliyana Binti Mohd Ramzi
 
Pekerjaan:
Guru
 
No Telefon:
011-39224080
 
Email:
nurliyanaramzi@mbpp.gov.my
yanammbb@gmail.com