MENU

DATUK BANDAR

Ar. Yew Tung Seang, BCN.,PKT.
datukbandar@mbpp.gov.my
 

 

SETIAUSAHA BANDARAYA

Ir. Addnan bin Mohd Razali, BCN., PKT., PJK.
addnan@mbpp.gov.my

Ketua Pegawai Maklumat (CIO)

 

BIL

AHLI MAJLIS

PROFAIL

1

ahmad_azrizal

Nama:
Encik Ahmad Azrizal
bin Tahir, PKT.

Pekerjaan:
Ahli Perniagaan

No.Telefon:
012-4984556

Emel:
azrizal@mbpp.gov.my
rizaltahir@gmail.com

 

 

 

2

ahmad_razaaim

Nama:
Encik Ahmad Razaaim
bin Azimi

Pekerjaan:
Pengurus

No.Telefon:
012-5724711

Emel:
ahmrazaaim@mbpp.gov.my
razaaim@gmail.com

 

3

francis

Nama:
Encik Francis
a/l Joseph

Pekerjaan:
Konsultan Unit Amanah

No.Telefon:
012-4743321

Emel:
francis@mbpp.gov.my
francispenang@gmail.com

 

4

goh_choon_keong

Nama:
Encik Goh Choon
Keong, PJM., PJK.

Pekerjaan:
Pengarah Syarikat

No.Telefon:
019-471 7931

Emel:
ckgoh@mbpp.gov.my
maxgoh@rocketmail.com

5

Nama:
Encik Gooi Seong Kin

Pekerjaan:
Pesuruhjaya Sumpah

No.Telefon:
016-4571271

Emel:
gooiseongkin@mbpp.gov.my
gooiseongkin@gmail.com

6 teoh_koon_gee_grace

Nama:
Puan Grace Teoh
Koon Gee

Pekerjaan:
Sendiri

No.Telefon:
016-4191938

Emel:
teohkoongee@mbpp.gov.my
teohgrace@gmail.com

7

harvindar_singh

Nama:
Encik Harvindar Singh
a/l Darshan Singh

Pekerjaan:
Ahli Perniagaan

No.Telefon:
012-4282250

Emel:
harvindar@mbpp.gov.my
dapharvindar@hotmail.com

8 kala

Nama:
Puan Kala a/p Durai Raj

Pekerjaan:
Akauntan

No.Telefon:
016-4684247

Emel: |
kala@mbpp.gov.my
kala_durairaj@yahoo.com

 

9 khoo_su_nin

Nama:
Puan Khoo 
Salma Nasution

Pekerjaan:
Penulis/Pengarang

No.Telefon:
017-4566012

Emel:
snkhoo@mbpp.gov.my 
snkhoo@gmail.com

10

mhd_nasir

Nama:
Tuan Haji Mhd
Nasir bin Yahya

Pekerjaan:
Sendiri

No.Telefon: 
012-4026739

Emel:
mnasir@mbpp.gov.my
nasiryahya53@gmail.com

11

nur_zarina

Nama:
Puan Nur Zarina
binti Zakaria

Pekerjaan:
Penyelidik

No.Telefon:
011-15785098

Emel:
nzarina@mbpp.gov.my
nurzarinazakaria1981@gmail.com

12 saiful_azwan

Nama:
Encik Saiful Azwan
bin Abd Malik

Pekerjaan:
Ahli Politik

No.Telefon:
016-4632787

Emel:
saifulazwan@mbpp.gov.my
saifulazwan22@gmail.com

13 shahrudin

Nama:
Encik Shahrudin bin 
Mohamed Shariff

Pekerjaan:
Peniaga

No.Telefon:
012-4283160

Emel:
shahrudinshariff@mbpp.gov.my
pantasniaga2007@yahoo.com

14 shung_yin ni

Nama:
Cik Shung Yin Ni

Pekerjaan:
Ahli Perniagaan

No.Telefon:
012-4139246

Emel:
ynshung@mbpp.gov.my
sophiashungofc@gmail.com

15 tan_chiew_choon

Nama:
Encik Tan Chiew Choon

Pekerjaan:
Pengurus Pemasaran 
Kanan

No.Telefon:
019-4704499

Emel:
cctan@mbpp.gov.my
edward_cctan@yahoo.com

16 wong_yuee_harng

Nama:
Encik Wong Yuee Harng

Pekerjaan:
Ahli Politik

No.Telefon:
016-439 9121

Emel:
wongyh@mbpp.gov.my