MENU


Councilors Profile

MAYOR

Dato' Ar. Yew Tung Seang, D.S.P.N.,B.C.N.,P.K.T.
datukbandar@mbpp.gov.my
 

 

CITY SECRETARY

Dato' Ir. Addnan bin Mohd Razali, D.S.P.N., B.C.N., P.K.T., P.J.K.
addnan@mbpp.gov.my

Chief Information Officer (CIO)

NO

COUNCILLOR

PROFILE

1

Name:
Mr. Alan Lim Wei Lun

Career: 
Lawyer

Telephone No.:
017-3433995

Email:
alanlim@mbpp.gov.my
weilunalanlim87@gmail.com

2

Name:
Mr. Harvindar Singh A/L Darshan Singh

Career:
Businessman

Telephone No.:
012-4282250

Email:
harvindar@mbpp.gov.my
dapharvindar@hotmail.com

3

Name:
Mr. Kaliyappan A/L P.Renganathan

Career:
Manager

Telephone No.:
012-4077276

Email:
kalliyappan@mbpp.gov.my
asmkally@gmail.com

 

4

Name:
Mr. Lee Wei Seang

Career:
Manager

Telephone No. :
012-4528305

Email:
weiseang@mbpp.gov.my
weiseang72@yahoo.com

5

Name:
Mr. Rohaizat bin Hamid

Career:
Self Employment

Telephone No. :
019-5100075

Email:
rohaizat@mbpp.gov.my
jat.hamid@yahoo.com

6

Name:
Miss Tan Hooi Peng (Connie)

Career:
Self Employment

Telephone No. :
012-4986212

Email:
tanhooipeng@mbpp.gov.my
hooipeng1215@gmail.com

7

Name:
Miss Tan Soo Siang

Career:
Manager

Telephone No.:
012-4752453

Email:
soosiang@mbpp.gov.my
soosiangtan@gmail.com

8

Name:
Mr. Theng Jie Wey (Nicholas)

Career:
Businessman

Telephone No.:
016-4187108

Email:
thengjiewey@mbpp.gov.my
nicholastheng1992@gmail.com

 

9

Name:
Mr. Wong Yuee Harng

Career:
Councillor

Telephone No.:
016-4399121

Email:
wongyh@mbpp.gov.my
wyh104@hotmail.com

10

Name:
Mr. Francis A/L Joseph

Career:
Consultant

Telephone No.:
012-4743321

Email:
francis@mbpp.gov.my
francispenang@gmail.com

 

11

Name:
Mr. Mohd Suhairi Arumugam bin Abdullah

Career:
Director

Telephone No.:
016-5213369

Email:
mohdsuhairi@mbpp.gov.my
mdhairi279@gmail.com

12

Name:
Mr. Tan Chiew Choon

Career:
Assistant

Telephone No.:
019-4704499

Email:
edwardcctan@mbpp.gov.my
edward_cctan@yahoo.com

 

13

Name:
Mr. Abdul Latif bin Mohamad

Career:
Special Officer of Parliament Member Balik Pulau 

Telephone No.:
012-2485016

Email:
abdlatif@mbpp.gov.my
latifmohd@gmail.com

 

14

Name:
Miss Nor Afni binti Md Yusuff

Career:
Lecturer

Telephone No.:
019-5478460

Email:
afni@mbpp.gov.my
afniyusuff@gmail.com

15

Name:
Mr. Ahmad Azrizal bin Tahir, P.K.T.

Career:
Businessman

Telephone No.:
019-5414818

Email:
azrizal@mbpp.gov.my
rizaltahir@gmail.com
 

16

Name:
Tuan Haji Mohamed Yusoff bin Mohamed Noor

Career:
Businessman

Telephone No.:
019-4138114

Email:
mohdyusoff@mbpp.gov.my
useno64@yahoo.com

17

Name:
Mr. Muhamad Khairul bin Mohd Ali

Career:
Engineer

Telephone No.:
012-5420520

Email:
muhdkhairul@mbpp.gov.my
khairul_ali87@yahoo.com

 

18

Name:
Mr. Andrew Chua Thian Chai

Career:
Businessman

Telephone No.:
016-4850031

Email:
andrewchua@mbpp.gov.my
chuatc@gmail.com

19

Name:
Mr. Hari Krishnan a/l Ramakrishnan

Career:
Executive

Telephone No.:
04-8292135
010-5055571

Email:
harikrishnan@mbpp.gov.my
harikrishnan1987@gmail.com

 

20

Name:
Miss Shung Yin Ni

Career:
Businesswoman

Telephone No.:
012-4139246

Email:
ynshung@mbpp.gov.my
sophiashungofc@gmail.com

21

Name:
Ir Zulfikar Ali bin Shri Abdul Aziz

Career:
Businessman

Telephone No.:
04-8998990
019-4700357

Email:
zulfikar@mbpp.gov.my
zulfikartujuh@gmail.com