MENU

MAYOR

Dato' Ar. Yew Tung Seang, DSPN.,BCN.,PKT.
datukbandar@mbpp.gov.my
 

 

CITY SECRETARY

Ir. Addnan bin Mohd Razali, BCN., PKT., PJK.
addnan@mbpp.gov.my

Chief Information Officer (CIO)

 

NO

COUNCILLOR

PROFILE

1

AHMAD AZRIZAL BIN TAHIR

Name:
Encik Ahmad Azrizal bin Tahir, PKT.

Career: 
Businessman

Telephone No.:
019-5414818

Email:
azrizal@mbpp.gov.my
rizaltahir@gmail.com

 

 

 

2

GERALD MAK MUN KEONG

Name:
Encik Gerald Mak Mun Keong

Career:
Lawyer

Telephone No.:
016-4526499

Email:

makmunkeong@mbpp.gov.my
g8069@yahoo.com

 

3

FRANCIS AL JOSEPH

Name:
Encik Francis a/l Joseph

Career:
Unit Trust Consultant

Telephone No.:
012-4743321

Email:
francis@mbpp.gov.my
francispenang@gmail.com

 

4

KALIYAPPAN AL P.RENGANATHAN

Name:
Encik Kaliyappan a/l P.Renganathan

Career:
Manager

Telephone No.:
012-4077276

Email:
kalliyappan@mbpp.gov.my
asmkally@gmail.com

5

GOOI SEONG KIN

Name:
Encik Gooi Seong Kin

Career:
Commissioner of Oaths

Telephone No.:
016-4571271

Email:
gooiseongkin@mbpp.gov.my
gooiseongkin@gmail.com

6 ROHAIZAT BIN HAMID

Name:
Encik Rohaizat Bin Hamid

Career:
Self Employment

Telephone No.:
019-5100075

Email:

rohaizat@mbpp.gov.my
jat.hamid@yahoo.com

7

HARVINDAR AL DARSHAN SINGH

Name:
Encik Harvindar Singh a/l Darshan Singh

Career:
Businessman

Telephone No.:
012-4282250

Email:
harvindar@mbpp.gov.my
dapharvindar@hotmail.com

8 TAN HOOI PENG

Name:
Puan Tan Hooi Peng 

Career:
Self Employment

Telephone No.:
012-4986212

Emel: 

tanhooipeng@mbpp.gov.my
hooipeng1215@gmail.com

 

9 THENG JIE WEY

Name:
Encik Theng Jie Wey 

Career:
Businessman

Telephone No.:
016-4187108

Email:

thengjiewey@mbpp.gov.my
nicholastheng1992@gmail.com

10

VINO DINI A/P CHANDRAGASON PITCHY

Name:
Puan Vino Dini a/p Chandragason Pitchy

Career:
Student Affairs Officer

Telephone No.: 
016-4399358

Email:
vinodini@mbpp.gov.my
vino_gal88@yahoo.com
11 SAIFUL AZWAN BIN ABD MALIK

Name:
Encik Saiful Azwan bin Abd Malik

Career:
Politician

Telephone No.:
016-4632787

Email:
saifulazwan@mbpp.gov.my
saifulazwan22@gmail.com

12 SHAHRUDIN BIN MOHAMED SHARIFF

Name:
Encik Shahrudin bin Mohamed Shariff

Career:
Businessman

Telephone No.:
012-4283160

Email:
shahrudinshariff@mbpp.gov.my
pantasniaga2007@yahoo.com

13 ONG KEAN PENG

Name:
Encik Ong Kean Peng

Career:
Lawyer

Telephone No.:
012-6291133

Emel:
ongkeanpeng@mbpp.gov.my
kpongco@yahoo.com
14 NUR ZARINA BINTI ZAKARIA

Name:
Puan Nur Zarina Binti Zakaria

Career:
Lecturer

Telephone No.:
011-15785098

Email:
nurzarinazakaria1981@gmail.com
nzarina@mbpp.gov.my

15 WONG YUEE HARNG

Name:
Encik Wong Yuee Harng

Career:
Politician

Telephone No.:
016-439 9121

Email:
wongyh@mbpp.gov.my

16 AIDIL AKHBAL BIN MOHAMED ZAINON
Name:
Encik Aidi Akhbal Bin Mohamed Zainon
 
Career:
Manager
 
Telephone No.:
012-4643004
 
Email:
aidiakhbal@mbpp.gov.my
rimbunniaga@gmail.com

 

17
TAN SENG KEAT
Name:
Encik Tan Seng Keat
 
Career:
Manager
 
Telephone No.:
012-4386191
 
Email:
tanseangkeat@mbpp.gov.my
tskeat88@gmail.com

 

18 AZAHARI BIN ARIS
Name:
Encik Azahari Bin Aris , PJK.
 
Career:
Self Employment
 
Telephone No.:
016-4992580
 
Email:
azahari@mbpp.gov.my
azahariarisfazil@gmail.com
19 AZLI BIN IBRAHIM
Name:
Encik Azli Bin Ibrahim
 
Career:
Personal assistant
 
Telephone No.:
011-24329007
 
Email:
azli@mbpp.gov.my
azliibrahim64@gmail.com
20 SHUNG YIN NI
Name:
Puan Shung Yin Ni
 
Career:
Businessman
 
Telephone No.:
012-4139246
 
Email:
ynshung@mbpp.gov.my
sophiashungofc@gmail.com
21
Name:
Dr. Chee Heng Leng
 
Career:
Academic
 
Telephone No.:
017-3339366
 
Email:
cheehengleng@mbpp.gov.my
hlchee.mbpp@gmail.com
22 LATIFAH BINTI HUSSAINSA
Name:
Puan Latifah Binti Hussainsa
 
Career:
Businessman
 
Telephone No.:
013-4361999
 
Email:
latifah@mbpp.gov.my
kakpah165@gmail.com
23 HARI KRISHNAN AL RAMAKRISHNAN
Name:
Encik Hari Krishnan a/l Ramakrishnan
 
Career:
Engineer
 
Telephone No.:
010-5055571
 
Email:
harikrishnan@mbpp.gov.my
harikrishnan1987@gmail.com
24 NURLIYANA BINTI MOHD RAMZI
Name:
Puan Nurliyana Binti Mohd Ramzi
 
Career:
Teacher
 
Telephone No.:
011-39224080
 
Email:
nurliyanaramzi@mbpp.gov.my
yanammbb@gmail.com